Insegnanti soci per Località

                                              

In Italia

______________________________________________________________________________________________

ANNO FORM. NOME TELEFONO E-MAIL DOVE INSEGNA
EMILIA ROMAGNA
 2017  Silvia Fanti  +39 339.6990029  silvia_fanti@libero.it  Monzuno (BO)
 2017  Valentina Tosi +39 338.5202392 valentina.istarion@gmail.com  Albinea (RE)
 -
 -
 -
LAZIO
1999 Claudio Flumeri +39 335.5383291 flucla@alice.it Castelnuovo di Porto (RM)
2011 Lina Danza +39 327.9512323 linadanza54@gmail.com Pomezia (RM)
2009 Natalia Scordo +39 339.3101512 nataliascordo40@libero.it Roma
 2009  Paola Muzzu Martis  +39 340.1669637 paola.muzzumartis@tiscali.it  Ardea (RM)
 
LOMBARDIA
2017 Maria Grazia Calabria +39 339.2881251 mgraziacalabria@gmail.com Corte Franca (MI)
 2017  Laura Pezzotti  +39 333.2374923 sanlorenzolaura@gmail.com  Brescia
 2017  Maria Luisa Parimbelli   +39 333.9078716 mari.pari61@gmail.com  Albiate (MB)
 
MARCHE
 2017  Elisabetta Stacchio  +39 335.428251 bettasan1971@virgilio.it  Macerata
 
 
PIEMONTE
Carla Valente +39 338.1565578 carla.valente55@libero.it Torino
 2000  Fiore Maniori  +39 333.3164986  fiore4751@gmail.com  Casalborgone (TO)
 
PUGLIA
2009 Fulvia Campanella +39 340.6058483 fulviacampanella@libero.it Putignano (BA)
 
 
SARDEGNA
2013 Marzia Manca +39 328.2032352 marziamanca8@tiscali.it Cagliari
   2017        Sara Tuberoso  +39 349.3656939 sara.tuberoso@libero.it  Cagliari
 
SICILIA
2011 Delizia Alessandra +39 329.4161056 delizia59@libero.it Palermo
 2017  Grazia Arciola  +39 328.7616958 grazia_arciola@yahoo.it  Catania
TOSCANA
1999 Rosella D’Amato +39 338.3279538 rosella.damato21@gmail.com Firenze
 2013  Patrizia Subazzoli  +39 3334746025 patriziasubazzoli@yahoo.it  Tatti (GR)
 
 
 
UMBRIA
1991 Carolina Botti +39 347.5216246 info@carolinaincerchio.it Città della Pieve (PG)
2000 Enrica Lorenzi +39 340.4826279 enricalorenzi03@gmail.com Città della Pieve (PG)
 2013  Diana Calzi  +39 320.5348002 kantui.ladanzadelmare@hotmail.it  Città della Pieve (PG)
 
VENETO

All’Estero

________________________________________________________

 

 

ANNO FORM. NOME TELEFONO E-MAIL DOVE INSEGNA
2009 Elena Fioravanti +34 632.594345 danzandoincerchio@gmail.com Malaga (SPAGNA)
2011 Marialaura Romagnoli +44 754.6465083 marialaura.romagnoli@hotmail.co.uk         Findhorn                Foundation         (SCOZIA)

__________________________________________________________________