Insegnanti soci per Località

                                              

In Italia

______________________________________________________________________________________________

ANNO FORM. NOME TELEFONO E-MAIL DOVE INSEGNA
BASILICATA
2020 Giulia Grieco +39 328.9569933 giuliagrieco@libero.it Potenza
   
EMILIA ROMAGNA
 2017 Silvia Fanti  +39 339.6990029  silvia_fanti@libero.it  Monzuno (BO)
2017 Valentina Tosi +39 338.5202392 valentina.istarion@gmail.com  Albinea (RE)
LAZIO
1999 Claudio Flumeri +39 335.5383291 claudioflumeri7@gmail.com Casteln. di Porto (RM)
2011 Lina Danza +39 327.9512323 linadanza54@gmail.com Pomezia (RM)
2009 Natalia Scordo +39 339.3101512 nataliascordo40@libero.it Roma
2009 Paola Muzzu Martis +39 340.1669637 paola.muzzumartis@tiscali.it Ardea (RM)
2020  Paola De Nardo  +39 3386255437 pdenardo12@gmail.com Ladispoli (RM)
2020 Shahnaz Mosam  +39 3396232185 shahnaz@arpanelbosco.net Gradoli (VT)
LOMBARDIA
2017 Maria Grazia Calabria +39 339.2881251 mgraziacalabria@gmail.com Corte Franca (BS)
2017 Laura Pezzotti +39 333.2374923 sanlorenzolaura@gmail.com Brescia
2017 Maria Luisa Parimbelli +39 333.9078716 mari.pari61@gmail.com Albiate (MB)
 
MARCHE
 2017 Elisabetta Stacchio  +39 335.428251 bettasan1971@virgilio.it Macerata
 
 
PIEMONTE
Carla Valente +39 338.1565578 carla.valente55@libero.it Torino
 2000 Fiore Maniori +39 333.3164986 fiore4751@gmail.com Casalborgone (TO)
 
PUGLIA
2009 Fulvia Campanella +39 340.6058483 fulviacampanella@libero.it Putignano (BA)
SARDEGNA
2017 Sara Tuberoso +39 349.3656939 sara.tuberoso@libero.it Cagliari
2020 Eleonora Correnti  +39 342.6829434 ele.corr@hotmail.it Sassari
SICILIA
2011 Delizia Alessandra +39 329.4161056 delizia59@libero.it Palermo
 
TOSCANA
1999 Rosella D’Amato +39 338.3279538 rosella.damato21@gmail.com Firenze
2013 Patrizia Subazzoli +39 3334746025 patriziasubazzoli@yahoo.it Tatti (GR)
2011 Dario Spagna +39 349.4306010 spagandario@gmail.com Volterra (PI)
2020 Marina Domenici  +39 3271139163 marinadomenici@gmail.com Gambassi Terme (FI)
2020 Martina Ulrich  +39 3388419597 martinagreta@gmail.com  San Casc. Val di Pesa (FI)
UMBRIA
1991 Carolina Botti +39 347.5216246 info@carolinaincerchio.it Città della Pieve (PG)
2000 Enrica Lorenzi +39 340.4826279 enricalorenzi03@gmail.com Città della Pieve (PG)
 
 
VENETO

All’Estero

________________________________________________________

 

 

ANNO FORM. NOME TELEFONO E-MAIL DOVE INSEGNA
2009 Elena Fioravanti +34 632.594345 danzandoincerchio@gmail.com Malaga (SPAGNA)
2011 Marialaura Romagnoli +44 754.6465083 marialaura.romagnoli@hotmail.co.uk Findhorn                Foundation         (SCOZIA)

__________________________________________________________________